Left side of the page lists all the rooms you have joined and allows quickly switching between them.

Middle of the page shows all the messages exchanged in the room.

Right side will show list of members who are present in that room.

System message This option allows to you see or hide "user entered room" and "user left room" messages.

Block users This is the list of members you have blocked and you can unblock them from here.

Both of the old chat room sofwares where 3rd party and making changes to them were both hard and time consuming, so we now have created a custom chat software of our own to overcome those problems.

Why do I see the same name in chat room multiple times?

Name of all the public & your private chat rooms will be displayed, alongside the number of people in each room.

You will be able to join the room by clicking on the "Join" button.

A whisper is only visible to you and the person it was sent to.

Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".

A random colour is chosen by default for you when you join the chat.

Font size Font size option allows you to change chat font size.

View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.