PRO Shocks, KSE Racing Products, DHR Suspensions, Schoenfeld Headers, Bell Helmets, DSR Fuel Systems, Brown and Miller Racing and the great people at Hero Graphics. Those pre-entered include several of the nations top ranked drivers like two-time (20) USCS National Champion Morgan Turpen, from Cordova, Tennessee, who had two of her nine 2017 USCS feature wins come when she parked her #10m sprint car in the Sprint car rivers from 7 or 10 states are pre-entered for the initial 2018 appearance of the USCS sprint cars to Magnolia Motor Speedway.

adult dating medina north dakota-44adult dating medina north dakota-52adult dating medina north dakota-22

The United Sprint Car Series presented by K&N Filters would like to gratefully thank its sponsoring partners for their involvement in the 2018 and 22nd USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour. Rock USCS 600 Sprint Car Series mini sprint, Pure Stock, Tuner/Stinger and Jr. The popular Vintage Cars will be making one of their rare Flomaton Speedway appearances in Round #1 of the two-night USCS sponsored Vintage Voodoo double-header weekend for that racing division as well. Action kicks off on Saturday night at pm with hot laps and a full racing program in all eight divisions including the 130 mile per hour USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour presented by K&N Filters winged sprint cars, the mighty K&N Filters USCS Outlaw Modified Series plus the ground pounding Super Late Models, Nesmith Dirt Late Model,

Those include: K&N Filters, Engler Machine and Tool, Fire Ade, Arizona Sport Shirts, Butlerbuilt, Wilwood Disc Brakes, Saldana Racing Products, Pyrotect Racing Cells, DMI/Bulldog Rear Ends. Drivers from 8 states are pre-entered for the only 2018 appearance of the USCS sprint cars at Flomaton Speedway. Rock USCS 600 Sprint Car Series mini sprint, Nesmith Street Stock, the Nesmith Late Model Sportsman and Factory Stock divisions.

Gray is once again behind Mallett in second place in the 2018 National standings. Local favorite Bobby Zaiontz from Columbus, Mississippi who was the 20 National Champion in the division and the runner-up for the title ast season by a scant 10 points.

Also expected is 2015 National Sprint Car Hall of Fame inductee, Danny Smith from Chillicothe, Ohio. Magnolia Motor Speedway is located just West of Columbus, Mississippi at the junction of US Highway 82 and US Highway 45 South. 730-Gregg Jones[9] Heat 2 - BMRS Race Hose & Fittings (8 Laps) 1.

With Marshall Skinner line up on is rear bumper, and veteran Hall of Famer Danny Smith from Chillicothe, Ohio in third place in the order, Dale Howard and two-time USCS National Champion Morgan Turpen from Cordova, Tennessee behind him for the re-start, Morgan He then charged the final two laps to the finish line. The 2017 Speedweek Champion was 2013 USCS National Champion, Derek Hagar from Marion, Arkansas. The Butlerbuilt third heat checkers was claimed by Tony Agin from Ft. The Schoenfeld Headers fourth heat was won by Terry Witherspoon.

Skinner kept the runner-up position followed by Smith in the K&N Filters Podium Award third place. For more information, a complete USCS racing schedule, rules and more, please visit call 770-865-6097. The fifth and final Fire Ade heat race was won by Jordon Mallett.

Also entered is the defending (2017) USCS National Champion, Jordon Mallett from Greenbrier, Arkansas. Eleven-time USCS National Champion, Terry Gray from Bartlett, Tennessee who was the 2016 USCS Southern Thunder Tour regional series Champion is also entered as is National Sprint Hall of Famer, Danny Smith from Chillicothe, Ohio..

Mallett had six USCS feature wins on the way to his first USCS National Championship. The K&N Filters USCS Outlaw Modified Series expects to draw a strong field of drivers from several states and drivers will be racing for a top prize for the main event winner of 00. 93-Jake Knight[6] Heat 3 - Butler Built Seats (8 Laps) 1.

He was also the series 2011 USCS Rookie of the Year and the National Sprint League 2016 National Champion. With bonuses the K&N Filters Modified driver who collects a sweep for the night can collect 00.

Both Turpen and Mallett were recognized in the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame Driver of the Year 2017 poll as drivers in the top ten of the final rankings. Hunter Wilbanks from Lakeland, Tennessee I the defending series Champion and an early entry in that division.

Bobby Zaiontz from Columbus, Mississippi who was the 20 National Champion tops the entry list for the USCS 600 sprints. The events are expected as the first four have, to draw some of the top winged 360 sprint car drivers from across the Nation from at least eight states and Canada who are seeking warmer climates for the earliest 360 sprint car racing of the 2018 season. 4-Danny Smith[6] Heat 1 - Engler Machine & Tool (8 Laps) 1.